Reports

Reset Account

Warning: By doing this you will Delete All Information in your Account and Start from Scratch From the Manager screen, choose “Accounting” and then “Reset Account.” Please check the box indicating you understand this process cannot be undone. You will now be prompted to enter company username and company password (you had received this information from nova in the welcome letter) then press “Delete My Data.” Note: Only full owners can delete Data on Nova.

Not Including Breaks in an Employee’s Salary

From the Manager screen, choose “Users” and then “Settings.” Locate the employee you want to edit and press “Edit.” Scroll down to “User Salary”, check the box indicating “Do not include breaks in total hours count” and press “Save.”